Our Team

Larry Richardson
(P) 717-812-0119 Ext. 301
Cindy Aument
Chief Financial Officer
(P) 717-812-0119 Ext. 303
Mike Smith
Vice President of Administration
(P) 717-450-1286
Karen Ruppert
Vice President of Operations
(P) 717-600-4306
Audrey Veitch
Accounting Manager
(P) 717-812-0119 Ext. 308
Steve Wolf
Facilities Director
(P) 717-812-0119 Ext. 302
Caitlin Johnson
Marketing Director
(P) 717-812-0119 Ext. 304
Emily Hyser
Development Coordinator
(P) 717-812-0119 Ext. 305
Jessica Garner
HR Generalist
(P) 717-393-9622 Ext. 2023
William Redden
HR Generalist
(P) 717-812-0119 Ext. 306
Kathy Sneddon
(P) 717-812-0119 Ext. 307
Christine Le
(P) 717-812-0119 Ext. 309
Nancy Pleger
Development and Administrative Coordinator
(P) 717-393-9622 Ext. 2024
Arthur J. Glatfelter YMCA
Jose Santiago
Executive Director
(P) 717-843-7884 Ext. 240
Bob Hoffman Dover YMCA
Jennifer Hockensmith
Executive Director
(P) 717-292-5622 Ext. 801
City Center YMCA
Jennifer Youndt
Executive Director
(P) 717-393-9622 Ext. 2004
Lampeter-Strasburg YMCA
Mike Siers
Executive Director
(P) 717-464-4000 Ext. 2108
The W. Dale Brougher Foundation YMCA
Erin Ferro
Executive Director
(P) 717-235-0446 Ext. 401


Board Chair, Gina Kruper, KioWare

1st Vice Chair, James Sanders, MPL Law Firm, LLP

2nd Vice Chair, Dr. Jennifer Reinhart, IU-13

Treasurer, Jeremy Lynch, Stewart Companies

Secretary, Justin Tomevi, Barley Snyder

Members at Large

Katie Callahan, Colony Packaging & Machine

Amy Doll, PeoplesBank

Virginia Doyle, Johnson Controls International

Robert (Teke) Drummond, Penn Medicine Lancaster General Health

Christopher Flores, NorthWest Bank

Cindy Fruitrail, WellSpan Health

Tannisha Fuentes, Your Kingdom Workforce Services

Jeffrey Glass, Insurance and Benefits Consultant 

Patrick Gross, RG Group

Dave Gruno, Shipley Energy

Josh Hunter, Community Action Partnership

Larry Kouma, Johnson Controls International

Ronnie Medlock, High Steel Structures

Montez Parker, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Delma Rivera-Lytle

Doug Schultz, United Fiber and Data

Keith Sheffer, Children’s Home of York

Loni Smith, Hanover Auto Group

Estevanny Turns, Private Consulting 

Chris Wiesman, HR Pharmaceuticals, Inc.